Blackberry Creek Natural Handmade Soap Logo
Natural Handmade Soap Store

Product Reviews

Credit Cards Accepted
Call Customer Service Button
SiteLock

Blackberry Creek Soaps Product Reviews

Aggregate Rating: 4.4 / 5
Based On 33
Rating No. of Reviews
18
10
5
0
0
5 5 / 5 Stars Great for Maine...
"Great for Maine Northwoods!" , Bangor, ME 01/08/18
5 5 / 5 Stars Keeps the yellow flies away...completely 100%.
"Shoofly is the ONLY product we have ever found that keeps the yellow flies away...completely 100%" , Theodore, AL 01/06/18
5 5 / 5 Stars I use this product while golfing and so far am happy with the results.
"I am very satisfied with this product. I am an avid golfer and I am very affected by a horsefly (those little, persistent, speckled triangular winged, s.o.b.'s) bite. I use this product while golfing and so far am happy with the results. I kept the details of my first order of several years ago, on hand, so that I could order again when needed. My first order was by phone, and the rep. was VERY helpful and cordial. I placed my second order in April of 2017, so that my stash is never depleted. The container is a good size to keep in my golf bag. I have kept the last order details as well, and I plan to replenish my stock once the last bottle is almost gone. " , Norwich, NY 01/06/18
5 5 / 5 Stars Great for keeping black flies and mosquitos away!
"The shoofly soaps and sprays are great for keeping blackflies and mosquitos away! I like that they are all natural." , Saranac, NY 01/06/18
5 5 / 5 Stars The spray and soap are the only things I have found to keep the Deer Flies away...
"Your products are fantastic. They keep the Deer flies and Mosquitoes from biting. The spray and soap are the only things I have found to keep the Deer Flies away." , Hampstead, NC 01/06/18
5 5 / 5 Stars This product gave me my summer back!
"This product gave me my summer back! I used to live in the country in MN, and between the mosquitoes and deer fly I had to stay indoors - I am a mosquito magnet! I have tried EVERYTHING out there to no avail. I just happened on this product by mistake while researching on the internet and decided to try it. It is wonderful! It has a nice scent and doesn't irritate the skin. I spray it on my grandchildren and my dog too! I have told many other "mosquito magnet" people about the product, and they too say it's the only product that works - and is all natural! A bonus - if you do happen to get a bite or stung by anything (only because you didn't reapply after several hours), spray this on the site, and it immediately takes the sting away, and you don't swell up. There is NOTHING that even comes close to how well this repellant works! I love it! Thank you for letting me enjoy the outdoors again." , Hendersonville, NC 01/06/18
5 5 / 5 Stars Shoofly Soap is very effective in repelling yellow flies and mosquitoes...
"The blackberry soap is very effective in repelling yellow flies and mosquitoes here in SW Florida. I'm not crazy about the feeling of soaping up and letting it dry on my skin... but that is a small sacrifice to pay for relief from these biting pests." , Bonita Springs, FL 01/06/18
5 5 / 5 Stars I use the Shoofly Spray each time I walk the dog...
"Pleasant fragrance and the product keeps the deer flies away from my dog. I use the Shoofly Spray each time I walk the dog." , Saratoga Springs, NY 01/06/18
5 5 / 5 Stars I would definitely buy more...
"The spray for mosquitoes and even deer ticks works really well. I would definitely buy more." , Cross, SC 01/06/18
4 4 / 5 Stars Shoofly is an effective product...
"Shoofly is an effective product. I walk dogs for a living… sometimes through the woods. Your shoofly products stop the biting flies that come in July and August. I am very pleased. As a matter of fact I recommended your products to a friend of mine already! " , Madison, CT 01/06/18
5 5 / 5 Stars Highly recommend and will be ordering every year...
"I hike extensively all year round and these products work really well to deter ticks, mosquitoes, and other pests. I even spray the spray on my dog. They smell absolutely delicious. Highly recommend and will be ordering every year." , Middleburg, VA 01/06/18
5 5 / 5 Stars Works very well...
"Works very well. As hot and humid as it is here you need to apply the spray more often due to sweating it off . Also smells good." , St. Cloud, FL 01/06/18
5 5 / 5 Stars Worked for deer flies...
"Only got to use it once while fishing when the deer flies were terrible...it worked. Cant wait to see how it works next year as I will have it when they 1st come out this year!" , Sufolk, VA 01/04/18
5 5 / 5 Stars Shoofly Spray works very well...
"The Shoofly Spray works very well... I even use it on my dog to keep the deer flies from biting her when we go walking in the summer. My husband really likes the Unscented lotion for his dry skin and eczema...he says that it moisturizes without being greasy." , Sanford, ME 01/04/18
5 5 / 5 Stars Shoofly Soap and Spray both work...
"The shoofly soap and spray both work and they smell good" , Milan, IL 01/01/18
5 5 / 5 Stars I love that it’s all natural and has a pleasant smell...
"The shoofly spray works great against deer flies and mosquitoes. I love that it’s all natural and has a pleasant smell. I’ve used it on my dogs for keeping flies and mosquitoes off of them as well. And I know it’s safe to use on my 2 year old granddaughter." , Castle Rock, CO 01/02/18
5 5 / 5 Stars Kept the may flies and deer flies away from me...
"This Shoofly spray all natural bug repellant kept the may flies and deer flies away from me as stated on the bottle." , Windsor, VA 01/02/18
5 5 / 5 Stars Shoofly Soap and Spray are absolutely amazing!
"The Blackberry Creek Shoofly Soap and Spray are amazing! Where I live, there is a season called "Black Fly Season." Mosquitoes get me, and I have a really bad reaction to black flies... I swell like a melon. I even ended up in our local E.R. and had to have antibiotic infusions (two in one day) because a bite on my elbow swelled all the way down to my wrist and all the way up to my shoulder... the itching was so bad I ended up with cellulitis which can be very dangerous. Since I started using these products, I don't get bitten at all! After a shower, I lather up the soap and put it all over my skin. It feels nice... not drying. Before I go outside, I use a few pumps of the spray on my clothing and exposed skin areas. I stay bite free all day. A friend of mine who raises chickens showed me how badly the black flies & mosquitoes had bitten her arms and legs, so I gave her some as a gift. When I saw her again about a month later, her arms and legs were completely cleared up, and she just loves this stuff as well. Thank you, thank you! I hope you will continue to make this stuff. I know of at least two people who will be lifetime customers!!" , Lyndonville, VT 01/02/18
5 5 / 5 Stars Shoofly by far has been both the most effective and safest product I use on myself and my dog.
"Shoofly by far has been both the most effective and safest product I use on myself and my dog. We walk 3 miles a day on trails and in the woods. Mosquitoes try to bite but are deterred. I have already purchased 2 large bottles for the 2018 summer!" , Davisburg, MI 01/01/18
5 5 / 5 Stars We still can't pick a favorite...
"These (Raspberry Vanilla, Northwoods, Sunflower and Lavender) are our 4 favorite soaps! We still can't pick a favorite." , Emmaus, PA 11/14/13
5 5 / 5 Stars LOVE LOVE your soaps...
"LOVE LOVE your soaps. My first 10 are almost gone now. Am excited to try the shampoo bar... that will be a new experience for me... sounds fantastic from the reviews! Thank You" , Wood Lake, MN 09/10/13
5 5 / 5 Stars Beautiful...
"Your soap is really beautiful..." , Belleville, IL 09/09/13
5 5 / 5 Stars The Buddy soap is the best soap...
"Loved the Pumpkin soap sample and had to get a full sized bar! The Buddie's Bath Bar is the best soap! My buddies were so soft afterwards and lathered nicely! I look forward to trying my new goodies;)" , Fairhope, AL 08/23/13
5 5 / 5 Stars Used your Shoofly Soap today...
"Used your Shoofly Soap today for mowing the lawn. The black flies are very bad at this time. They swarmed around but only a few dove in and actually touched my face and none managed to bite. I am in the woods 2 or 3 times a week doing wildlife research in northwestern Illinois and will give it another go there. Thanks for a fine product. Might I suggest that you offer a nice soap bar container for travel. A Blackberry Creek soap box would be a perfect companion for storing a used bar." , Morrison, IL 06/11/13
5 5 / 5 Stars Your faithful customer for life...
"I especially like the Sweetgrass & Sage Soap, Sandalwood and Acai Berry. I just haven't tried any others yet. But I'm sure I'll fully enjoy them when I do!!:) Your faithful customer for life, ..:)" , Oakdale, CT 06/13/13
5 5 / 5 Stars
"These (Raspberry Vanilla, Northwoods, Sunflower and Lavender) are our 4 favorite soaps! We still can't pick a favorite. " , Emmaus, PA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I heard about you by purchasing a bar of your soap in Door County. Once I discovered that I just LOVED it, I located your website so I could order more. "
, Burlington, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"LOVE LOVE your soaps. My first 10 are almost gone now. Am excited to try the shampoo bar... that will be a new experience for me... sounds fantastic from the reviews! Thank You" , Wood Lake, MN
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Your soap is really beautiful..."
, Belleville, IL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Loved the Pumpkin Soap sample and had to get a full sized bar! The buddy soap is the best soap! My buddies were so soft afterwards and lathered nicely! I look forward to trying my new goodies;)"
, Fairhope, AL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Used your Shoofly Soap today for mowing the lawn. The black flies are very bad at this time. They swarmed around but only a few dove in and actually touched my face and none managed to bite. I am in the woods 2 or 3 times a week doing wildlife research in northwestern Illinois and will give it another go there. Thanks for a fine product. Might I suggest that you offer a nice soap bar container for travel. A Blackberry Creek soap box would be a perfect companion for storing a used bar." , Morrison, IL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Still miss echinacea (I am sure I didn't spell this correctly) -- still love your soap after all these years!" , Appleton, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"... Love your products."
, Sidney, OH
5 5 / 5 Stars
"My wife and I love your soap!"
, Hyde Park, MA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love this shampoo bar! I don't use anything else. Not only is it healthy and strengthens my hair, I don't have to use conditioner and worry about the harmful effects of that, plus it's super convenient to travel with! Love it! :) "
, Sparta, MI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love your soap!" , Troy, OH
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Thank you... I love your products!" , Cambridge, MA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"My wife and I LOVE your Northwoods Soap! We also used your Shoofly soap in Canada this summer and it worked pretty well." , Emmaus, PA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"It's always a pleasure using your natural body lotion! " , Chicago, IL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Best for biting insects (Talking about Shoofly Soap and Spray), I tried a lot of others but yours works best and is safe. Bugs think I am a bush. " , Ventnor City, NJ
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Thank you! Never stop making this stuff!" , Somerton, AZ
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I would like to know if the body lotions are going to be in larger form in the near future it would be great to purchase a larger bottle.Thank you ladies for making such natural and awesome products." , Brooklyn, NY
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I purchased your soaps last year at the Arts and Crafts Festival in Wausau. I absolutely loved the freshness of the scents. I am a big fan of using olive oil as a natural moisturizer as well as shea butter and other essential oils as well. I am excited to try the soaps I am ordering today! Thank you!" , Plover, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Everyone loved the Christmas Soap that I gave away as gifts!" , Union Grove, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Ordered for gifts. Loved all the soaps and now want some for me!!!"
, Weston, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Oh my goodness--just got my package with the various soaps and other products. All the soaps I have ordered so far smell wonderful, but I want to EAT the Peppermint Pattie soap--wonderful coloring and smell!!!!! So glad I ordered it." , Richmond, VA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Thanks for your wonderful products!" , Union Grove, WI
5 RATING / 5 Stars
"Last summer you rushed an order to me so that I could have some great soap on a deployment. Thank you for your work and I appreciate the time you took. You're soap was a great escape, if for a few minutes, and a reminder of home." , Spokane, WA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Love your soaps! A holiday MUST at our house." , Milwaukee, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I have a medical condition called vulvodynia, and I have been looking for a soap for YEARS that I can use that doesn't burn my girl parts. THIS SOAP IS A MIRACLE! (Referring to Calendula Soap) I've been researching soapmaking so I can develop my own gentle soap, but now I don't have to! Thanks so much! You wouldn't want to share the recipe, would you? " , Newport, OH
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I just received my order today. I wanted to thank you for the sample you sent of Cinnamon / Mint. I like it! If you are able to make more let me know. I will buy some. That was wonderful. By the way, my favorites thus far of your soaps are Refreshing and Ocean Rain. I do like the others but these are my favorites. Thank you for your time."
, Sacramento, CA
5
"I recently purchased your shampoo soap and I absolutely LOVE it... my scalp is extremely dry which causes embarrassing flaking… but after using it only twice I have seen a vast improvement. " , Kansas City, MO
5 5 / 5 Stars
"The best bug repellant on the market!"
, Clinton, MI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Tried your soap. Love it. That's why I'm ordering more! " , Haddon Township, NJ
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Your Shoofly Spray is amazing against Deer Flies, the only thing that works! "
, Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love your products!"
, Union Grove, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love your lotions as much as I love your soap!"
, Chicago, IL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Just want to let you know that the Shoofly Soap used according to your directions (lather and leave) works better on repelling gnats than any spray (including Deet) that I have ever used! I even shampooed my hair with it and left it in. Our gnats are that bad. Anyway, it works great and I'm passing it around to our other ranching/gardening friends."
, Blanco, NM
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Wonderful product. Thank you." , Naples, FL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"(Commenting about Shoofly Spray...) Thank you for me and my dog! Now go for walks in peace. "
, Branch, MI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I have used Shoofly soap for a couple of weeks now. It is all that you said it would be. I even apply it to my labs when we go out for a walk. No deer flies biting them. They love it. We live out in the country." , Waterford, VT
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I bought some (Shoofly Soap) last year ,and it works great on keeping the deer fly's off me...Thank you." , Byron, NY
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I have rosacea and the Calendula Soap I used before helped the redness, thank you for making such a great soap!" , San Antonio, TX
5 5 / 5 Stars
"So far we both love the shampoo bar and the lip balm is very nice. Going to try the Acai bar soap tomorrow." , Lebanon, OR
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Thanks for your wonderful products!"
, Union Grove, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love all your soaps, especially the Lavender and the Sweetgrass & Sage. Please never stop making them!" , Warren, MI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"This soap is incredible. As an insect repellent, it beats everything I've ever tried."
, Bluffton, NC
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Great soap products. Not only do I feel cleaner and smell better. But my bathroom smells wonderful. " , Birch Tree, MO
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Thanks for your wonderful products!"
, Union Grove, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"We love the shampoo bar! No more dandruff & leaves the hair nice & soft."
, Grand Portage, MN
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love your soaps! These sample sizes are a fantastic idea. I've been giving them as gifts and people ask me Where in the world did you get this wonderful soap? I'm ordering more for teacher gifts. I hope they arrive soon!" , Milwaukee, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Loved your products, trying more. Thank you!" , Montague, MI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love your soaps!" , Warren, MI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I LOVE your shampoo bar so much that I am even ordering my mom one for Christmas!"
, Mesa, AZ
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I just love these products! When I rounded 30, my skin (which was already sensitive) began to dry out and react negatively to all kinds of scented soaps and lotions. I became a person who was constantly scratching and having dry skin. Upon my doctors advice, I started looking for alternatives to "regular" soap and found out about the benefits of using oil based soaps on skin. Then I found this site, and have been using your products ever since. It has made a real difference in my life. As a plus, my husband also agreed to try the soap, and his skin blemishes, which have plagued him for his entire life, almost disappeared. He was able to avoid using medicated creams and now has a blemish free epidermis! Thanks for all that you do!"
, Redford, MI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love getting and giving away these soaps! And the ones I give them to love them, too."
, Union Grove, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Thank you for sending me a free lotion to try - it's great! My husband loves the Cinnamon Shaving Soap - he's never gotten a closer shave! And we both love the Tropical Shampoo Bar, too! Thanks for great products - we're getting more for our camper and to give as gifts. Christmas will be fun and nicely scented this year!!"
, Wernersville, PA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I have used your Kate & Emma's Gel and Lotion. I love it. It has taken away my dry skin. I would recommend this product to anyone." , Kaukauna, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"We love your homemade soaps!" , Cambridge, MA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I LOVE your soap (Calendula).- We have 2 babies, a senior citizen and two adults between 25-30 and we ALL use this soap!" , Ann Arbor, MI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Very pleased with your products. Your soap is very soothing on the skin!"
, Kingston, NB Canada
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Bought the Shoofly product up in Sister Bay, Wisconsin a few years back. Love it!"
, Oostburg, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Buddy Bar is the BEST dog shampoo around. we love it!" , Spring Valley, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Got some soaps from several different companies and loved yours the most!" , Mill Valley, CA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"We met a few summers ago and I've still only used your soap for the last 5 years! Its awesome!" , Seattle, WA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Love your soap. It smells so clean and fresh. Thank you for making such pure and natural products!"
, Fall River, MA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"It's been far too long since I've ordered from you. Mainly because I've gotten soaps from a friend and a niece. I love your soaps."
, Two Rivers, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I ordered last year - love the soap!!!! Giving some for gifts this year. Figured I'd try the lotions too! I'm really anxious to get the Christmas soaps - isn't that fun??!! Thanks for such a great product and the quantity discount!"
, Petersburg, OH
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Time for stocking stuffers again.... Well, except Buddy's Bath Bar of course!"
, Chula Vista, CA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love your soap -- sorry I didn't get to the Wausau Craft Sale this year!"
, Appleton, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love your soap. I order some every year along with your lotion. Your company is great, and Nolan is so nice to deal with over the phone!"
, Chicago, IL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Thank you - love, love, love your soap! My nine year old loves your samples!"
, Midland, MI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"This is the 4th time I have ordered your soap I LOVE IT!" , Oregon City, OR
5 5 / 5 Stars
"So far...GREAT. This is our 2nd order...we did Shoofly Soap & Spray and just want some back-up for these pesky problem makers!"
, Porter, ME
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I tried this soap from a friend and it was the only thing that helped my hands............thank you so much!" , Winchester, TN
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I was so pleased with the items I purchased from you the first time, I have decided to stick with you for my handmade soap needs. Thank you."
, Allen TX
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I absolutely love the soaps. They are so creamy and delightfully fragrant."
, Tarrytown, NY
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I am just finishing the last bar from my previous order. Now my favorite soap - especially the Tropical Shampoo Bar."
, Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Love the shampoo soap!"
, Manhattan, KS
5 5 / 5 Stars
"WOW!! your soap is unbelievable--thank you!!" , Poughkeepsie, NY
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love your soaps as I have bought them a different craft fairs and since it is winter I didn't know where to go so I went on line and Googled you. Your website is awesome and easy to use." , Marshfield, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I can't wait to try more products from this order. My skin just loves your soaps and I appreciate all the hard work that goes into soapmaking." , Hinsdale, IL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love your soap!" , Waukesha, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Thank you for your wonderful Christmas Soap. Everyone I gave them to commented how great they were!" , Nottingham, MD
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I have searched everywhere for great natural soaps and lotions and yours are by far the best. My family has very dry sensitive skin and your products work great! The lip balms are wonderful. No more itching, stinging and rashes like with other lotions. The fragrance is just right and very true. I am a customer for life!" , Alexandria, VA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"My soap order arrived this morning. The soaps smelled so good I decided to try one (Sweet Sensations) even though I had just stepped out of the shower. Hey a second shower within a half hour never hurt anyone. I had bought the soaps for Christmas gifts but decided to keep several for myself after seeing how beautiful they were and how great my skin felt when I had taken my second shower. The Peppermint Patty one smells just like the candy bar, this one is definitely a keeper for me. After I use up what I am keeping for myself I will definitely return to try some other soaps."
, Chelsea, MA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"We order from you every year and LOVE your products. Always trying something new as well, but stick to our favorite which is the Lavender scented soap. This year I am trying the Buddy bar soap for my dogs. Can't wait to get it!"
, Vancouver, WA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"We have a tremendous amount of black flies here. I run a daycare and one of the mom's introduced me to the spray she purchased through your website. FABULOUS!!! I love the smell as well and the fact that it is all natural, that is a huge relief when it comes to the children. Thank you!" , Pontiac, Quebec Canada
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Thanks! We LOVE your soap!" , Rockhill, SC
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Hi. We LOVE your soaps, especially anise-scented Fisherman's Soap and the Peppermint, so we're trying the Candy Cane. Bay Rum and the Foot Balm are the experiments this time. You're products are FANTASTIC! Craig and Melinda" , Statesboro, GA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"The shampoo bar works wonderful on my hair without conditioner and works on my face and body too!"
, Baxter, TN
5 5 / 5 Stars
"This soap (Buddy's Bath Bar) is excellent... thanks for such a wonderful product."
, Cape Coral, FL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I received the soaps that I ordered and I just have to say I think they are wonderful! The mint soaps are very energizing and so far I am using the Wild Fern sample size soap and wish now I had bought that scent in the full size bar. I love it! I will be ordering more of that scent as soon as I use up the soaps I have purchased. Thank you for offering such a top notch soap that is wonderful in scent and visual appeal!" , Bakersfield, CA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Purchased a bar of your Shoofly soap while in Gill's Rock, Door County, Wisconsin & love it! It really works!!" , Stockton, IL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Before my annual Canadian fly in fishing trip (10 years running), I was warned about the black flies and mosquito overpopulation due to the wet spring. In searching on the Internet I discovered the Blackberry Creek Shoofly Soap and ordered three bars. Every night I showered with the Shoofly soap and had no problems with mosquitoes or flies on me during the night. In my dry bag I carried one of the bars with me when we (10 of us) had our shore lunch. The black flies, deer flies, and mosquitoes were horrible even though we were on a point, trying to enjoy our meal after our morning catch. The rest of the group had various mosquito sprays along with ThermaCELL, but all were having no effect. I reached into my dry bag and laughingly told the group to use some of the soap, leaving some of the residue on them. The results were amazing. We got immediate relief! The bugs would hover around our hats, but would not bite. I have ordered an additional 10 bars to give as gifts, as we have a mosquito problem here in Louisiana. I have yet to try the Shoofly Spray, but I heartily recommend the soap. Thanks again for your wonderful product!!"
, Shreveport, LA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"You have the most fantastic soap!!! My husband and I have been using "Homemade Soap" for the past 15 years and yours is by far the best quality!!! Thank you so much!!!" , Spring, TX
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Another order for a VERY satisfied customer! This time we're trying your essential oil diffuser and Shoofly repellent spray in addition to re-ordering our two favorite." , Statesboro, GA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"This is the 2nd time we have ordered your soaps. The first time was under Linda B., our neighbor. Whenever one of us runs out, we buy soap for both houses. We love it, ALL! Thanks for such a great product..." , Rock Hill, SC
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I LOVED my last order. I think I'm hooked!" , Saint Albans, WV
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Absolutely wonderful products! Love them! Just received some as a gift and I fell in love with them immediately - and sending my friend some in return!" , Scottsdale, AZ
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I have two pine diffusers that I love, and am ready to branch out. I also ordered some of your soaps for friends and my husband, and they all love them!" , Troy, NY
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Hi Nancy! Looking forward to trying some different ones! I love the Northwoods Soap, Autumn and Cranberry Soap. Been getting it at Owl Ridge."
, Wausau, WI
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I tried some one of your soaps...I think it was Northwoods, has a feel of very light grit...WOW, did I love it. I have noticed a change to my skin with this soap too. Had a bad elbow tear from a bike accident 20 years ago and the skin had turned dry and almost scaly, just in the last year. I was having to oil it down every day. Now it is smooth and feels great."
, Panama City, FL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I recently placed an order with you. I am the lady that USED to use [vendor's name deleted] soap. I wanted to let you know that your product is fabulous!! I am now a convert to Blackberry Creek. If you ever decide to stop this business, I hope to be on the top of your list of customers, as I would buy out your inventory." , Prescott, AZ
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I'm a satisfied return customer getting some favorites and trying some new fragrances. My wife and I LOVE your soaps!" , Statesboro, GA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I've really enjoyed your pine reed diffuser, and the Christmas Soap I ordered for friends smell marvelous. So I'm coming back for another diffuser and some Northwoods Soap for my husband." , Troy, NY
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love your products! I would like to give some as Christmas gifts." , Whitehall, PA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I bought this hand lotion in Rhinelanders arts and craft fair in June and I love it. It is so thick and creamy." Comments are about Cucumber Melon Lotion , Rhinelander, WI
5 RATING / 5 Stars
"You have some very nice products. My stepdaughter loves Lavender and she specifically requested some linen spray for Christmas. I'm sure she'll be delighted. Merry Christmas!!!" , Hillsboro, IL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Hi folks, My order arrived today and I am just elated with everything and decided to do some Christmas gift shopping with you fabulous soaps. A very happy holiday season to you all."
, Pittsburgh, PA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Your Blackberry Soap is to die for!!! Thank You!!!" , Spring, TX
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Love your products!"
, Winter Garden, FL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I love the soap!!!" , Lady Lake, FL
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Love your soap. Received it as a gift!"
, Coopersburg, PA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Your products look wonderful-Christmas presents for everyone this year!" , Falls Church, VA
5 RATING / 5 Stars
"Love this soap... have been buying it from B.B. Creek for about 4 years... one of the only kinds of soaps we use in our household... great for babies and sensitive skin... makes lovely gifts."
, Rosholt, WI
5 RATING / 5 Stars
"I just got your soaps today-Wow! They are wonderful! You have a lifetime customer in me."
, Fair Oaks, CA
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I’d just like to thank you. I recently discovered I have a sulfa allergy, and most soaps, shampoos, toothpastes, lotions, etc. contain sodium laureth/lauryl sulfate, which causes me a terrible allergic reaction. In searching the Internet for sulfate-free or all-natural products, I just happened by your website and am SO THANKFUL! I’ve been using your Tropical soap/shampoo, Oat n Honey, Calendula, & Bay Rum Soaps, and I’m in love. The fragrances, to my surprise, are not even slightly irritating or offensive. I like them so much, I don’t want to stop bathing!" , Lexington, SC
NJN